E-leven bankrupt (thread in english)

Discussion sur le provider E-leven

E-leven bankrupt (thread in english)

Message par idnak » 25 Juil 2008 11:31

Hello there,
I would like to start a thread in English here.
I am a student in Leuven (but I am not belgian) and I would like to ask for help on this silly situation. I paid my contract with E-leven for 1 year in november 2007, and I had to pay for the whole year (maybe I should've suspect something...).
If you could please give me suggestions of what to do now, I'd appreciate.
Thanks alot.
A.
idnak
Membre
Membre

Message(s) : 26

Message par Desim » 25 Juil 2008 11:49

Hi idnak,

I'm student in Leuven too. I've just (2-3 weeks ago) ordered a contract with E-leven.
What we know is that a part of e-leven has already a buyer and that this part will benefit a normal service (no changes of contracts). The thing is, we don't know for sure yet if leuven is in the "good" part of the E-leven Network. It'll be waiting a bit until things clear up a bit.

If you still have internet after 4 august, then you'll be a lucky guy (gal?).

Anyway, what is sure is that you will not be paid back...
Desim
Membre
Membre

Message(s) : 50

Message par idnak » 25 Juil 2008 14:32

Thanks for the reply. So I shall wait till beginning of August to see if something starts to work again. And I will follow this forum so please share the news when you have some.
oh and I was not thinking to actually get the money back, I am not that naive :)
A.
idnak
Membre
Membre

Message par ovh » 25 Juil 2008 16:00

Please try not to open multiple threads on the same subject :
http://forum.adsl-bc.org/viewtopic.php?t=48968
ovh
Dix mille
Dix mille

Message(s) : 10921

Message par The_king » 25 Juil 2008 16:37

Hi!